Kyanite Collector’s Pass


Become a Kyanite Collector with our Kyanite Collector’s Pass! For twelve months, you will gain unlimited access to not only our entire back catalog of eBooks, but also new titles as they are released! That’s over a dozen eBooks that you can download right now from our website, plus more coming out every month! On top of this, you’ll also save 25% off ALL print orders from the Kyanite Publishing website! Check out the fill list of eBooks available below!


Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing the Kyanite Collector's Pass!


The Kyanite Collector’s Pass includes:

100% discount on all eBooks on the Kyanite Publishing website for the term of your membership.

25% discount on all print orders on the Kyanite Publishing website for the term of your membership.


eBooks Available Now:

Night Shift by B.K. Bass

Dead Boat by Anthony D. Redden

What They Deserve by Sam Hendricks

Seahaven by B.K. Bass

The Hunter’s Apprentice by B.K. Bass

The Giant and the Fishes by B.K. Bass

Tales from the Lusty Mermaid by B.K. Bass

The Ravencrest Chronicles: Omnibus One by B.K. Bass

Warriors of Understone by B.K. Bass

Urban Gothic by Stephen Coghlan

Inn Spirits: Tales of the Folsom by Stephen Coghlan

The Magician’s Sin by Alexander Thomas

Citizen of Earth by Joseph Kassabian

Blood Shadow by Enkelli Arn Robertson

River by Ryen Lesli

Ashes of the Fae by Sophia LeRoux


Upcoming Releases

Find a complete list of our upcoming releases here.